ipnzimage
IPNZ
INVESTMENT PARTNERS . NEW ZEALAND
infonav

start

info

contact

questions

Campbell Law
Lewis Bunge
Level 6/136 Broadway
Newmarket, Auckland
09) 522 7950
www.campbelllaw.co.nz
(
lewis@campbelllaw.co.nz)

Lawyers

Morley & Associates
Ben Fox
Level 3/130 Kyber Pass Road
Newmarket, Auckland
09) 307 1700 | 021 611 631
www.morley.co.nz
(ben@morley.co.nz)

Property Valuers

Richard Parkinson Valuation & Property Services
Richard Parkinson
PO Box 14084
Panmure, Auckland
09) 527 7473 | 0274 364 454
richard.parkinson@xtra.co.nz

Seagar & Partners
Ross Clark
Botany Junction
Cnr Te Irrangi Dr & Ormiston Rd, Manukau
09) 271 3820 | 027 290 7011
rossc@seagarmanukau.co.nz

Fairfax Valuation & Advisory
Tim Gemmell
Level1/371 Kyber Pass Road
Newmarket, Auckland
09) 921 5140 | 021 987 955
www.fairfaxvaluation.co.nz
(timg@fairfaxvaluation.co.nz)

PRP Valuers & Consultants
Libby Li
Level 7/44 Kyber Pass Road
Newmarket, Auckland
09) 921 5140
(
libbyl@prpnz.co.nz)

Property InDepth
Rene McLean
0800 463 378 | 021 778 225
www.propertyindepth.co.nz
(rene.m@propertyindepth.co.nz)

Ezy Finance
Helen Zheng
80 College Hill
Freemans Bay, Auckland
09) 361 5038 | 021 822 080
www.ezyfinance.co.nz
(helen@ezyfinance.co.nz)

Mortgage Brokers

Kentsley Mortgages
Howick East, Auckland
09) 535 8094 | 021 913 330
www.kentsleymortgages.co.nz
(heather@.kentsleymortgages.co.nz)

Think Mortgage Solutions
John McConnell
Whangaparaoa, Auckland
09) 424 4375 | 029 844 6566
www.thinkmortgages.co.nz
(john@thinkmortgages.co.nz)

Property Financial Solutions
Kris Pederson
20 Maritime Tce,
Birkenhead, Auckland
09) 419 9389 | 021 300 192
www.propertyfs.co.nz
(kris@propertyfs.co.nz)

Wise Property Management
Janeen Collier
09) 268 9473 | 0275 476 906
www.wiseproperty.co.nz
(janeen@wiseproperty.co.nz)

Property Managers

Allen Realty
Simon Allen
582 Great South Rd
Greenlane, Auckland
09) 52 52 503 | 021 325 880
www.allenrealty.co.nz
(simonallen@allenrealty.co.nz)

Gilligan Rowe & Associates
Level 6/135 Broadway
Newmarket, Auckland
09) 522 7955
www.gra.co.nz

Accountants

Small Business Accounting
Lorgina Doctora
228 Dominion Rd
Mt Eden, Auckland
09) 639 1001
www.sba.co.nz

NSA Tax
Keith Turner
Level 6/3 City Rd
Auckland City
09) 309 6505
www.nsatax.co.nz

Rocket Property
Paul & Debbie Roberts (Rent-to-Buy Specialists)
Auckland
09) 575 4550
021 80 7171 (D) 021 758 543 (P)
debbieroberts@slingshot.co.nz

Property Services

Van der Putten Builders
Harry Van Der Putten
Pukekohe, Auckland
09) 238 5721 | 0274 748 621
vanderputten@xtra.co.nz

Building & Construction

Kitchen Plus
York
Unit D, 6 Morrin Rd
Panmure, Auckland
09) 570 1777

European NZ ltd (Best Tiler)
Ismat Selimi
09) 575 6212 | 0212 121 616
europeannz@hotmail.co.uk

Leamore Developers Ltd (Plumbing)
Ross Maegaard
Onehunga, Auckland
021 644 389
leamore@xtra.co.nz

Manukau Plastering Services
Yiannis
0272 755 422

Muldoon Construction
Stephen Muldoon
Whitford, Auckland
09) 530 8385 | 021 820 620
smuldoon@xtra.co.nz

Dulux
George Bodley
Trade Sales Representative

09) 262 3525 | 021 926 172
www.dulux.co.nz
(george.bodley@orica.com)

A1 Door Services Ltd
Andrew Ramskill
Auckland
09) 578 1122 | 0274 480 775
a1door@xtra.co.nz

Skyline - The Garage Company
Ray Beaver
Building Consultant

09) 636 0200
www.skylinegarages.co.nz
(ray.beaver@skylinegarages.co.nz)

Bunnings
Winni Ryan
Account Manager

Manukau
09) 978 2300 | 021 246 2003
www.bunnings.co.nz
(manukau@bunnings.co.nz)

Concrete Pumps
Geoff Bartholomew
09) 473 0444 | 021 521 295

JLA Building Consultants
Greg Hills
09) 292 4703 | 021 833 821
jlabuild@xtra.co.nz

McEntee Hire East Tamaki
Hemi Scott
09) 273 3028 | 0800 470 370
www.mchire.co.nz

Hayden's Landscaping Services
Hayden Dobbs
0800 146 800 | 0276 245 499

Manurewa Glass
Bob Notton
Unit C 62 Mahia Rd
Manurewa
09) 266 77942 | 0274 956 722

Corporate Lawns
Lincoln Cobham
09) 534 3456 | 021 780 781
www.corporatelawns.co.nz

Household Renovation Ltd
Allan Eaton
09) 270 9242 | 027 614 9534
landmarkinvestments@xtra.co.nz

..................................................................

Key Exchange
Malcolm Hesseltine& Melissa Daly
Auckland
09) 277 2936
027 271 2053 (Ma) 027 271 2056 (Me)
malmel@free.net.nz

Industry Contacts

All Training
Robert Tulp
09) 475 5194 | 021 741 499
(rob@alltraining.co.nz)

Massive Action
Dean Leftus
021 567 427
www.massiveaction.co.nz
(dean@massiveaction.co.nz)

Terralink
Glenn Stevenson
04) 915 6000 | 021 915 603
www.terralink.co.nz
(glenn.stevenson@terralink.co.nz)

Educators

Analysts

Property Teachers
Steve Goodey
021 514 022
www.propertyteachers.com
(steve@propertyteachers.com)
www.ventureproperty.co.nz

Suburb Watch Ltd
Mt Eden Auckland
www.suburbwatch.co.nz

David Whitburn
Property Investment Mentoring
09) 528 5533 | 021 74 34 54
www.davidwhitburn.com

..................................................................
..................................................................
..................................................................
..................................................................
..................................................................
..................................................................
..................................................................
..................................................................
.

industry contacts

council databases

item7a4
item7b1
item7c
item7c1
item7c1a
item7c2
item7c2a
item7c2a1
item7c3
item7c3a
item7c3b
item7c3b1
item7c3b1a

register for a free quote

.
speechbubble

CLICK HERE
TO SELL YOUR PROPERTY